Sign In Forgot Password

Some of the Greatest Hits of the Talmud with Mrs. Deborah Klapper

Past Sessions
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom

All texts will be provided both in original Hebrew/Aramaic and in English. We will look at several styles of Gemaras, including both legal discussions and stories. Expect to see both the familiar and the unfamiliar and to be exposed to many talmudic and halachic ideas and principles.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 12 2021 2 Tammuz 5781