Sign In Forgot Password

Redeeming Captives for More Than Their Market Value, with R. Aryeh Klapper

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 14 2024 8 Sivan 5784