Sign In Forgot Password

Emunah in The Parsha Based on the Thought of Rabbi Jonathan Sacks z’l with Rabbi Cheses on Zoom

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784