Sign In Forgot Password

Please note that the deadline to enter your ads for the Printed Adbook has passed, but we are still accepting submissions for the online Adbook. Please email Eytan Baratz directly with your submission. Thank you so much for your incredible support!


Scroll down to read more about our honorees and then purchase your Ad and Tickets.

Young Israel of Sharon's Jubilee Honorees




Aaron & Sharon Weinberg 

Aaron & Sharon were among the 13 families listed on the charter of Young Israel of Sharon in 1973. From being Gabbai, to leading beautiful davening, to running the chassidic song festival and chairing committees, they have elevated our community through their smiles and songs, their kindness and wisdom, and their children and grandchildren.  

The Honorees




Dr. Avi & Deena Traum

Avi & Deena have advanced the growth of the community through their level-headed leadership, on and off the board. Deena has helped with Inclusion, Youth & Family, and Hospitality. Avi has been a premiere bar-mitzvah tutor and VP of the Board for several cycles. Most recently, Avi chaired our COVID Advisory Team and helped bring our community to the other side of the pandemic with intelligence, charm, and a few Batman jokes. 

Julius Reitman Service Award




Deborah Buchman

Debbie served as the Programming and New Member Chair on the Board during COVID, and she ushered in a period of dynamic growth for Young Israel of Sharon. Over 40 new families joined YI Sharon during her tenure!

Rising Leader Award




Adam Rhodes   

Adam has brought the Programming at Young Israel of Sharon to the next level with new and creative ideas such as the monthly Celebration Kiddush, the Simchat Torah Dinner, and so much more. His proactive and positive personality has brought so many of our members closer to one another and to our mission. 

Please contact Eytan directly to see if there is still availability for posting an ad or purchasing tickets.



Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784