Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha/Haftorah Shiur with Rabbi Cheses on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

2. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782