Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha Shiur with Rabbi Cheses

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

2. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

3. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

4. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

5. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781